Sort:  

I tend to read through a lot of posts during the week. I don't mind what they are about as I like so much different content. The main thing is that they are well written or unique. I love learning new things so any post that gives me something new is ideal. Yours definitely falls under the well written side of things.

Posted using Partiko Android

good point, i guess it depends on the content and type of writing it is. if it's not poetry and has excellent content i don't mind reading something longer and learning either. i'm more particular when it comes to poetry though.

For me its all about the quality. I've always loved reading and writing in all forms so the key point is how well it has been put together.
I can understand that you would take the poetry more seriously since you have a passion for it, where as I have more an enjoyment of it than anything. I can pick it up or put it down as it suits and switch from one to the next. Everybody is different.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61869.35
ETH 2414.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63