fine art (original poetry)

in #poetry6 years ago

How about a little something sexy tonight?

In the mood for something different? Submit what you want to read in the comments, first five comments with quality suggestions will get upvoted. If I select your prompt to write for, I'll give you a shout out on the post. Come on, don't be shy, leave a reply 😉.


fine art

════▣◎▣════
fineart.PNG
 
 
sexy2.jpeg
source
 


poetry by: @thiscrazylife
in ink...we stain
✎﹏﹏﹏﹏﹏﹏﹏﹏﹏﹏﹏﹏﹏﹏
 
If anyone has a request for a certain subject or form, post a reply of something you would like to read and let's see if I can satisfy your craving. I'll upvote your reply just for playing along and will give you a shout out on the post for providing the prompt 😉. If there's more than one request, I'll only upvote the one I selected as my prompt. I may also revisit requests from time to time if I see more than one that I like. Quality prompts only please.
 

source

source

Sort:  

As a follower of @followforupvotes this post has been randomly selected and upvoted! Enjoy your upvote and have a great day!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63057.34
ETH 2546.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64