exhale into me (original poetry)

in #poetry6 years ago

Anyone in the mood for a love poem?


lovers.jpeg
source

       exhale into me

══════ ೋღ ღೋ ══════
 
in breaths of silence
i miss the comfort
the caress of syllables
pounding in my chest
inhale if you must
everyone needs to breathe
but i am not home
until you exhale into me
 
══════ ೋღ ღೋ ══════
 
 
lovers1.jpeg
source
 
 


poetry by: @thiscrazylife
in ink...we stain
✎﹏﹏﹏﹏﹏﹏﹏﹏﹏﹏﹏﹏﹏﹏
 
If anyone has a request for a certain subject or form, post a reply of something you would like to read and let's see if I can satisfy your craving. I'll upvote your reply just for playing along and will give you a shout out on the post for providing the prompt 😉. If there's more than one request, I'll only upvote the one I selected as my prompt. I may also revisit requests from time to time if I see more than one that I like. Quality prompts only please.
 

source

source

Sort:  

Resteemed your article. This article was resteemed because you are part of the New Steemians project. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63706.08
ETH 2615.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82