Random Thoughts of Poetry ✍️ Untitled Poems#36

in #poetry6 years ago

IMG_20180310_192851-01-01.jpeg


Those sadness in her eyes I felt deep Inside,
Whenever she's suffering, I wanted to Die.
Whatever this relationship might Be,
I will never surrender for you to be Happy.

Even if sometimes your love for me is just a Clone,
I still want it like it's all I Own.
In the midst of this trials, there's no reason to Let Go,
All I have is this courage because I Love You So.

All I thought is for me to be Harmless,
But all you need is just someone to Caress.
After all, it ended up so Unfair,
Because my Love for you seem you don't Care.

After all the battles and circumstances we've come across to Fight,
We ended up to held each other Tight.
As we realized that Love is not a Game,
For it is something to be treasured and nothing to Blame.


Hope you like my random piece of melodramatic, romantic and life-centered poetry. Share and comment your thoughts and experiences in relation to the poem and you'll receive a quite good weight of upvotes from me. Thank you and don't forget to follow me, @themanualbot!

New-Animation-1.gif

Sort:  

This is beautiful. I like the freedom with which you write, it really allows for a deeper level of expression on your part. I especially loved the first two lines of the second stanza. They are words you took right out of my mouth, (or you can say it’s ink you sucked right out of my pen) and I sincerely want to thank you for writing and sharing this piece with us. :)

If you are interested and have some spare time, I write poetry on my blog too.

Hi. Thank you for dropping by and appreciating my work. I had a good time reading your short poems. It seems that you write about assorted types of poems.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66293.76
ETH 3282.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70