You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Random Thoughts of Poetry ✍️ Untitled Poems#36

in #poetry6 years ago

This is beautiful. I like the freedom with which you write, it really allows for a deeper level of expression on your part. I especially loved the first two lines of the second stanza. They are words you took right out of my mouth, (or you can say it’s ink you sucked right out of my pen) and I sincerely want to thank you for writing and sharing this piece with us. :)

If you are interested and have some spare time, I write poetry on my blog too.

Sort:  

Hi. Thank you for dropping by and appreciating my work. I had a good time reading your short poems. It seems that you write about assorted types of poems.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 55885.64
ETH 2358.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31