Random Thoughts of Poetry ✍️ Untitled Poems#15

in #poetry7 years ago (edited)

IMG_20171230_102041-03.jpeg

True love makes feel things so Right,
That in every touch of yours,turns dark to Light.
Such amazing feelings that I can't Hide,
Every time when you are by my Side.

Although it is not for real, I know,
But still my love for you continues to Grow.
How I'd wish it won't end this such beautiful Dream,
Feelings reboot like how you made me, your King.

As I engaged your forgiveness with a blissful Elation,
Even you're far away, I knew you're there because of my Sensation.
You're bold, yet with charming Essence,
The one I've still looking for even on your Absence.

This is what I want our future Hold,
Like a picture of a complete puzzle, together grows Old.
As I will give my everything to you Dear,
My Love,My Life, forever you will always Here.

themanualbot.jpg


Hope you like my random piece of melodramatic poetry. Share and comment your thoughts and experiences in relation to the poem and you'll receive a quite good weight of upvotes from me. Thank you and don't forget to follow me, @themanualbot!

New-Animation-1.gif

Sort:  

Love is just inexplicable. And for me it is the ultimate best thing in this world. ^^

Yes it is! Thank you for dropping by juls

Love moves in mysterious ways . Anyway reading your poems makes me believe true love do exist nowadays . Hehe

How come you have that on your mindset? tsk. Yes, they still exist nowadays, and by saying 'they', theyre true people too.

HAHA based on experience :D You may fall in love with the right person but you'll suddenly fall out of love after the long run .

Then you're the wrong person for the right 'him' :)

hahhah Yeah :D

i am new i like it very much

Love is beyond reason, once it is felt by the heart , it's real and will last till who knows when ❤

I couldn't agree more. on that. :)

definitely a lot of passion here! good work!

I would love some feedback on my poem!
https://steemit.com/poem/@sixshot/alesia-poem

Yes love is life. life started with one of the purest love in the form of Mom. Heart touching poetry brother. Keep it up @themanualbot

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66254.46
ETH 3319.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69