You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: longiniquity

in #poetry6 years ago (edited)

These are heating up and I love it! Excited also to see the reply to this :)

It's always interesting to see what kind of atmosphere you'll be matching to the words in the video, what timber your voice will be, and the sounds that will play off of it.

Sort:  

::giggles::

Let the muse out and she'll dance (at least I've always found this to be true ) -- and she's dancing.

I'm always surprised when I've finished one of these, it's such a mysterious process, I have ideas and then all the magic is in the "mistakes" or unexpected things... A bit of fairy dust.

Thank you for your lovely words and stopping by. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61641.91
ETH 2997.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.45