The Steemit train - original poetry - nr.2

in #poetry8 years ago (edited)

Today I decided to wrote another poem because as I said in my previous post it's a great way to put my brain at work(it will help me to improve my writing skills and my creativity, or at least I hope so :D ). Today is going to be about Steemit, but in the future, I will like to write about steemit users, so I will be glad to see your suggestions about who will be the first steemian! 

Let me tell you something about the Steemit train

This is for real, I'm not messing with your brain!

You can come on board is room for everybody

And you get paid just posting about your hobby!


Maybe you heard that Steemit it might be a scam

But this train took us to SteemFest in Amsterdam!

You can easily join Steemit because it's for free

It will be the best social media that you will ever see!


I know that it sounds too good to be true

But for me, it was more like a deja-vu!

No matter what people says I will never stop

Now I go to add some Steem Power from the 'mini shop'!


Sort:  

:))) is not a poem?

In the first sentence, you're confused letters))) Excellent post))) Thank you)))

Which letters are confused?

Today I decided to wrote another "peom" - "poem"

Ooh, thank you very much! I didn't saw it. Glad you like it @sokoloffa!Cheers!

This post has been ranked within the top 80 most undervalued posts in the second half of Jan 26. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $4.52 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Jan 26 - Part II. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60986.74
ETH 2636.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63