A Steemit Culinary Challenge Poetry! - Poem Nr.3

in #poetry7 years ago (edited)

It's Friday and today is Steemit Culinary Challenge, so I decided to make a poem about it. Since we all love food, I think is a great opportunity for all of us to share our culinary skills. Until @englishtchrivy will announce today's theme I will leave you with this poem!

I wish you a warm welcome to the Steemit neighborhood

Today is Friday, time for the culinary challenge food!

If the Steemit train will take us to the moon,

We need to have on board people like @meesterboom!


Let's not forget there is also @food-creator

But, will see if he will make something about this, later!

There is also @allasyummyfood

Not only that her food looks tasty, but it's also very good!


No, I didn't forget about @gringalicious

When I see her posts, I have only one word in mind: delicious!

There is also a great person like @rea

Her food posts will make your mouth water - sea!


Yes, your right, there also @silvia for you

I like her food posts and I hope you will like it too!

There are too many, so let's spread the steemit word,

Now, I leave you with @knozaki2015 who travels the world!


Don't forget to eat healthy!

This is a good reason why you should join  Steemit Culinary Challenge!  It will help you to improve your culinary skills. Stay healthy!

I wish you all a great weekend!


Sort:  

Well done @the-future! I LOL for real when I read the cartoon about only eating popcorn for 2 days because of the time spent on Steemit.

Thank you very much! I'm glad that you enjoy it! I wish you a great weekend!

I just look at your blog and I saw you also took part of the #steemitculinarychallenge. Next time you will be on my list! Cheers!

@the-future are you kidding? Her recipes are one of the most unique ones!

I'm not kidding, just that I didn't follow her and I didn't know about her until now!

Oh Good! I just love being on the "fun" list...most of the time it's the naughty list....lol, which surprisingly, I'm ok with too.

Wow, that's fantastic!! Thanks so much for the mention and the sweet compliment!!

Glad you like it! Thank you very much!

Excellent poem man! Liked the mentions for everybody very much!!

Thanks a lot, man! I appreciate it very much! Cheers!

Upvoted this original content and positive initiative that will hopefully be able to draw more users to Steem itself! Please help support our project too!

Thank you very much for your great feedback and I will try to support your project too! Cheers!

@the-future thank you for cross promoting the SCC !
I appreciate that - now join ? :D

You welcome! I will have to think about it and you will see my entry soon if I decide to participate!
Just for the record I'm vegetarian and I don't like to eat fish! I need to find someone to eat that if I will cook some fish!

@the-future then sit this one out and wait for the one that would allow you to.
Otherwise you're going to waste it don't do that - no pressure man

I know that's why I stopped participating in those contests. Anyway, maybe I will make something and call my brother to eat it!

@the-future no - don't do that
just do it when the theme passes your food preference please
if you still do that - it's your own responsibility to take okay
somebody bullied me for not winning am sort of worried of stuff like that
so just do it if you really can eat your food then no guilt on my side too
am human and I may empathize on you if your post doesn't get rewarded

Don't worry, I not that kind of person. If I do something I do it because I want and I take full credit for my own decisions! Take care!

This post has been ranked within the top 80 most undervalued posts in the second half of Jan 27. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $5.12 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Jan 27 - Part II. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57893.29
ETH 3130.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44