A message to a Psychopath!

in #poetry5 years ago (edited)

Hello People,

It's such a great opportunity to be here again, blogging made easy by this great platform. I really had a no task day, maybe I slept all day, Lol.... 😂. But I wouldn't leave my followers and viewers to nothing to check on my blog.


Letter to a Psychopath!

IMG_20180511_213609.jpg

This is a kind of poem I wrote many months ago but didn't publish it. I really appreciate and see the beauty in the poem very vivid one of these days, so I decided to bring it up here so many can see and probably learn from the story behind it.


For the sake of @altruistic.

karaoke-show.png

For the sake of @altruistic.

Karaoke show is a show that comes up on the @altruistic server on Discord on every Thursdays by 7pm GMT. The show is about you showing or displaying your talents that has to do with voice, be it singing, reciting poems and many more things that has one or two things to do with the voice! If you really wish to be available in the show, either to perform for just to listen to the great performances and have fun, you can join the server here, and we shall welcome you warmly. 😄


My pen on Diary.

What's bitter with love?
I had wanted to always live in an imagination
Which we called the epitome of perfection
But the mother of all acts of misconduct
Even when I came into the world in blood,
I had always wanted it without pain
But death for the wicked specimen
Who knows if I was thinking right?
When I wanted wealth and yet want you dead
Maybe I was wicked!


The poem is about having a friend or relative, for the fact that he or she is so close to you but never wants you up. As a friend or relative, you wouldn't want any evil to befall him or she but at some point in time, when their Acts of Misconduct begins to freak you out, you tend to wish them more evil and yet wait not to see them happen. Such is life! But is this shit evitable? I don't know and I'm here asking humanity who knows?

post source.

great meeting with great minds, @marshalllife, @samest, @sammiegold, @afolwalex, @pangoli, @udezee, @emekasegun and myself..

......... @dante31 is here no fear!... 😂

I hope you guys enjoyed the views.

Thank you all for checking my blog!

Sort:  

Hello! I find your post valuable for the wafrica community! Thanks for the great post! We encourage and support quality contents and projects from the West African region.
Do you have a suggestion, concern or want to appear as a guest author on WAfrica, join our discord server and discuss with a member of our curation team.
Don't forget to join us every Sunday by 20:30GMT for our Sunday WAFRO party on our discord channel. Thank you.

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64106.00
ETH 3129.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.16