Rain of End November

in #poetry8 years ago


Rains this November 

Moisten our love drying

As warm as the drought is over

Plants start flowering


But our love never flowered

Eroded by selfishness

Which is difficult to be removed

Thrives in your hearts


Although the rain never stopped

Not willing to love it returned

Love was getting dried

As a result of our hearts greed


I will continue to adore

While you keep scolded

Water and oil could not be unite

Is it possible to be reunited?


Everything beauty never remember

I recalled all the ugliness continued

I, like a loser

Who could not understand his girlfriend


Rain end of November

The rain that distress me

Rain in memory of lover

Rain that makes her hate me


My love will never wilt

Will I keep in my heart

Although your heart like a desert

I will continue to grow in your heart


Image Source "Rain"

Sort:  

Congrats. I can relate to the mood.

Resteemed, upvoted and followed.

Great photo and lovely poem

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68726.56
ETH 3273.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67