Coffee (Original Poetry)

in #poetry8 years ago

illustration, source image


No day without coffee

I'm willing to spend endless cups of coffee

I sought inspiration unceasing

Finding love in the writing


I travel around the world to savor coffee

Tanzania Peaberry Coffee really famous

fruity fragrance

sweet coffee taste of chocolate and raisins


In Hawaii I was amazed

I enjoy Kona Coffee

It feels should not be asked

Lightweight texture typical fragrance


In Indonesia's rich natural

I enjoyed the Java Coffee Arabica

It feels light and natural

Spicy in the mouth but sweet on the tongue


Sulawesi Toraja Coffee hereinafter

It feels balanced between chocolate and fruit

If you enjoy without sugar

It's still savory and sweet


Ethiopian Harrar Coffee from small farms

From the wild and charms

The wine tasted sour and fragrant blackberries

It seemed sharp on the tongue and lips


Jamica's Blue Mountain Coffee should not be forgotten

The taste is sweet, soft and fragrant

Good acidity, intense aroma, and clean

No bitter effect left


Kenya AA coffee need you to taste

Strong flavors and refreshing acidity

Floral aroma and wine

Orange and berry impression always memorably


Various coffee had me serve

I can not imagine life without coffee

Throughout the day will continue to accompany me

Even in my dreams it came

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 61394.39
ETH 3386.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50