Tough Decision - Original Poetry

in #poetry8 years ago



No, I can not do that!

There will be no way back...

It's like to burn own hut,

Leave taking only a backpack



I know, that I need this,

But it's the point of no return.

Oh, Lord, give me the bliss!

For wrong choice in hell I will burn!



I have to get rid of the doubt!

And do the right.

Already hear my soul's shout,

I felt a fright...



My palms began to sweat,

And lump in throat.

I'm strong! I need to bet!

But fears starting to gloat...



However, I intend to do so,

Already has decision!

It's time! Let's start the show!

My shot will be precision



With confidence, I cross the street.

I will not stay the same...

-Girl, amm, hello... let's meet?!

-Greetings to you! OK :)



Sincerely, TerryCraft

Sort:  

great post man. thumbs up man!

This is so good. Welldone

Neat post!

This post has been linked to from another place on Steem.

Learn more about linkback bot v0.4. Upvote if you want the bot to continue posting linkbacks for your posts. Flag if otherwise.

Built by @ontofractal

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63126.02
ETH 2553.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78