poem-Love poem…

in #poetry7 years ago

I do not want big things
I just wish I had time
To see from time to time
a sunset.

I just want to feel every bit
The warmth of words
of a friend.

I just want to have a tender hug
Before closing my eyes and sleeping.
I just want to show myself as I am
Without detours and without turns.

I just want a world of peace
To give it to my loved ones
And sometimes stop without feeling so much responsibility.
I just wish everything was simpler.
There is happiness, in the small
Which we can do every day,
In the simple and everyday
What can you do to us
Enormously happy.

My fight is hard and I come back
With tired eyes
Sometimes I have seen
The land that does not change,
But when you enter your laughter
Go up to the sky looking for me

And open for me all
The gates of life
Love me, without prejudice or conditions.
Without waiting or reservations.

Without selfishness or shadows.
Without chains or submissions.
The secret of love
It's not living in love
The secret of love
Is to love and to be loved.

Sort:  

Hi. I am a volunteer bot for @resteembot that upvoted you.
Your post was chosen at random, as part of the advertisment campaign for @resteembot.
@resteembot is meant to help minnows get noticed by re-steeming their posts


To use the bot, one must follow it for at least 3 hours, and then make a transaction where the memo is the url of the post.
If you want to learn more - read the introduction post of @resteembot.
If you want help spread the word - read the advertisment program post.


Steem ON!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63476.83
ETH 3413.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50