You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Poetry 1: 10 minuette

in #poetry6 years ago (edited)

@safaax this picture is one of the best picture's I have ever saw in my whole life ! I was like.. how could you.. how dare you ?! ^^
That's purely beautiful , and this time it's not just your presence !

ps: you saw the comment from @photocontest ? you took part by picking "architecturalphotography " as one of your tags, but next time choose one from here which is more accurate to your photo :) so you can win prizes.. but great from you that you found this photo contest so we can combine our diaries with it or some additional posts.
but its important that you take one of those hashtags as 1. tags so my comment would count also to gain experience points (xp) in this game of @juliank

Sort:  

this is one of the best pictures i have , i was an amazing night , full of magical stars , one day we ll return there together , and i wish i can have a camera so i can take u a picture with a milkey way :) thank u
lightrroom14 (1 sur 1).jpg
yeah i ve already did it on my next blog , check it and tell me what u think about ;)

Oh this is wonderful ! I had quite difficulties with my phone even it is specified to take nice photos in dark environments. But this is one must be shot by a really professional one :D
Im going to check it : )
but I can already see, that you did not put #cityscapephotography as your first tag :( . That is important as we collect also xp for comments when you put it as tag nr. 1 : )
next time
let me check the whole article, im excited

oupss ,i ll do it next time
i became an actif steemit now haha thanks to u , i already posted the part 4 of our diaries ,the ball is yours now ;)

I was just the "kickstarter" ... your passion of writing mobilized you to enter here and be active like that :)
thanks for the ball, gonna do it later today :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67808.66
ETH 3248.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67