At the rate of appreciation

in #poetry6 years ago

At the rate of appreciation,

Not to stay off coming in dream !!


I have come here in Ajat Saat-e-Nayab,

I have come to you to meet you !!


That makes it possible that can not be possible,

Khawab joins the banks of the river !!


I wonder what the world is like

In this, call me Tilism Tamanna


"Khwab" Weave - Weave an age,

Now she wants to live with gold

*** Khwab Shayari in Hindi

God right or right man's dream right

There is no visible view to look at


The stories are right all right

If they think they are happy


Tha-tired in my boys, now Mahw-e-Khwab is Chandni

The star of the stars is not lost, now it is not possible


Every morning you sleep every breath,

Send the sentences We have sent the accounts !!

003.png

002.gif

Sort:  

Hello sushminz2017!

Congratulations! This post has been randomly Resteemed! For a chance to get more of your content resteemed join the Steem Engine Team

I have a similar feeling for my girl <3 <3, She is also my constant source of strength not weakness.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62094.48
ETH 2416.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56