My love from afar #everydaypoem for @dreamiely

in #poetry7 years ago

love_from_afar.jpg

My love from afar
you are my biggest star
I love you dearly
clearly
my heart is joylessly singing
when the phone is ringing
when I hear that beep
I am drowning deep
in words your sending
All the time we are spending
apart is charging my heart with longing so sweet
When will be meet
again
Will you stay forever then?

Todays #everydaypoem is for @dreamiely. Thank you for giving me the idea. If you have a theme for tomorrow, leave a comment. Do you want to buy your very own private poem? See here. Have a great day!

Sort:  

Very pretty your poem. I will follow you because you have a lot of talent. Good job.

Thank you very much!

Thank you so much @sumsum! I absolute love it!!! I didn't realize you're making poems for a fee, I feel quite lucky to receive this! ^_^

I would love to write more poems for steem/SBD but I love to gift them too. :) I write a new poem every day.

This is beautiful! Can't wait for more.

Glad you like it look here for more. :) I write a new poem every day.

Love-ly @sumsum ! ^_^

good morning.png and a beautiful monday to you !=))

Another awesome sweet poem!

Nice poem it was sweet.

Thank you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68331.57
ETH 2650.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69