STEEMGIG: I Create a poem For You In Exchange For 15 Steem or SBD

in #steemgigs7 years ago (edited)

Capture Attention or buy a special gift

Poetry is wonderful. It can lift you up on a bad day. It can tell a story in a very unique way and it can grasp attention with an awww.
I can create such an aww-moment for every occasion. May it be a birthday, am anniversary or for marketing your work or service. I can also write poetry describing your art. Poetry and art go great together.

yourownPoem_sumsum_steemgigs.jpg

How to get the poem

Just contact @sumsum in the steemit.chat and tell me what your poem should be about. You can even leave a picture. Of course I will be the only one to read this information.
I will write a first draft and we will work on it until you feel the aww. Don´t worry, it won´t be long. You will be the only one getting the poem. I will not use it anywhere else, of course.

My poetry

If you have not seen any of my poems yet. look under the tag everydaypoem, I write a poem every day on steemit.
I am looking forward to reading from you.

Sort:  

that's a lovely idea! :)

Thamk you. If you ever want a poetic story with your art. Let me know!

Very sweet. Don't quit! You can up this with time and add to its varieties. But let's see how this one goes. But i see this to be a great gift. If there was a cheaper version, i will certainly avail of it to gift someone who is down, with some precious words to start their day. It can even do in the comment, with a picture!

thanks you. poems really are a great gift. Do I understand you correctly? Would you get one if it was cheeper? I am not sure what you mean. :)

Dont worry, that can come much later. i was think of shorter versions that can from power greetings that can be gifted out easily in the comments. This can thus be cheaper and steemians can avail of them, incase they find someone who is down

oh! awesome idea!

very curious about your work, gonna check out your blog! nice to have another artist onboard :) upvoted!

Thank you so much and welcome to steemit! :) I follow you now :)

Would mind you joining the steemgigs community; https://discord.gg/wWrnSXK and hoping you do a #steemgig soon. Simply over your expertise as service or request a service!

And since you are coder, we have room for developers, you can take request and also get to meet with other steemian coders on there! The developer room is for devs only!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68316.98
ETH 3856.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65