You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The storm in my heart . ( Original poem and drawing)

in #poetry7 years ago

Hello @poeticsnake .... Its my greatest pleasure coming across this great post of yours. What a good write up

If you like my poetry, paintings and daily ramblings push the follow button!

I guess i shouldnt be told that before doing so.. If possible one can subscribe to ones post i would love to do that
Allen poe's words keep ringing in my hears whenever i come across a good poet
I would define, in brief, the poetry of words as the rhythmical creation of Beauty.

Once again thanks

Sort:  

Thank you ever so kindly for this amazing reply!

I am really glad you enjoyed my post and liked my play with words.

Have a marvelous day

xxx
Snekky

Its my pleasure... If you may permit i guess i have to commend not only the good work but also to commend you who is really the brain behind the good work...
why because "if you like my novels, I commend your good taste." which i see in you and the post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64039.14
ETH 2755.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70