You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Missed - Original Poem - The tears that brought me here.

in #poetry6 years ago

Sometimes it is easy to express your thoughts and emotions in poem then just with simple words. Very touching and as I learnt from the comments it is a real tragedy, my sympathy with you and your family. It is good to let it out and not to keep in yourself.

Sort:  

Thank you. It actually started off explaining it a bit more in detail and it just rubbed me the wrong way. So, I decided to write the poem as it was just a bit more to honor the situation and the hurt. I am certainly to the point where I do have to be able to let things out at least a bit, I know from experience that always keeping them in can be harmful. Thank you for the sympathy you send, it is greatly appreciated for my dear sister.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59820.46
ETH 2409.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42