[Haiku #7] Focus

in #poetry6 years ago

Focus



walking towards you,
can't discern the audible;
I'm focused on you.




This is a part of a series of haikus that I am working on. Check out my previous works here:

Haiku #1 White Lies
Haiku #2 Broken
Haiku #3 Repudiation
Haiku #4 Mist
Haiku #5 Sahara
Haiku #6 Silhouette

Thank you, Steemians!
Image Source

Author's Note:
Hello,

I am overwhelmed that since I started working on my haiku series, my friends are also starting to create their own! Thank you so much @dyann-ayy, @mimarable, and @imkareencajes for writing your own haikus, too. Keep up the great work and continue expressing your thoughts and inspiring others in 17 syllables! Bring out the poetic verse in you! If you also want to create your own haikus, checking out their blogs may help you get the much needed inspiration. Keep on writing, folks!
Sort:  

The blood rushing between the ears perhaps:) Great work!

nice one sensei!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67831.12
ETH 3801.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75