You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Day 126: 5 Minute Freewrite: Switched On - Poem

in #poetry6 years ago

this was wonderful. I always love your work!! and someday when I think i'm ready and good enough I will join you in your discord :D and have a hear to what you have to say.

Sort:  

Thanks @snook you would always be welcome in the workshop I run, I am reasonably chilled out in my feedback ;-) I only do two 1 hour sessions/week now as I was getting burnout and not writing my own blog enough. Used to be daily and now every 3 days. Tut tut, I'm not happy with that lol Thanks for taking a look at my freewrite :-)

yeah, every day would be too much time.......and when I have a story I really like I will let you know and set something up!! Thanks :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68316.98
ETH 3856.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65