Sort:  

Thank you very much for your comment and thoughtfulness, I appreciate the wishes. Very kind of you to say so.

You're welcome! That what i'm here for 😊.
You could check out my introductory post to know more.

I shall do so now. :)

It's nice to see people donating. I would have but i'm new here with very little power. You have my best wishes tho.

Being "old" with less is worse , but I feel the same way, we can help each other not only by donating , but also supporting as you have , upvoting and promoting

Following you anyway :)

Yeah I get. Generally, have little limits you in some ways.
Thanks for the follow. I'm here to support in every way I can.

Also I would suggest , following people you find valuable , curating the main pages for quality content , at the first hours of the posting , not overvoting (check your profile page but , like this, with d for it ) and check the markdown guide or posts in the welcome page , get some images for thumbnails , and post formatting from the text editor !! guide for markdown and formatting !! , Your Welcome , I'm off to bed, Cheers !


:D
Follow Me if you want

For images and following folks, it's mainly an issue of my internet subscription and data limit. Considering the facts that I constantly check for posts to comment on, having these sameness posts load up in my "feed" would mean using up more data (I think).
As I grow tho, and i'm able to support a bigger data limit, I'd definitely do these things.
Another reason for not following anyone yet could be so I don't get stuck interacting with only a certain group. I hope to discover new posts and folks daily.
In terms of the upvotes, I noticed my voting power is 0% and therefore my votes add $0.00 to posts. I decided to stop voting altogether after seeing that. Need to grow my SP as I believe I need to add upvotes to my interactions; if only to encourage people that bless us with great content.
Maybe I'll ask for donations to grow my SP.
Thanks for sharing your thoughts!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 58095.37
ETH 2464.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32