You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Völuspá - last stanza

in #poetry6 years ago

Irish myth is entirely fascinating. Bard Mythologies has audio recordings of myths you can listen to for easy learning too! I want to make update posts about the Tuatha, I have written a really long essay on them haha.

I did not know that Holland was on the border between them all, very interesting indeed. I really want to get deeper into my own ansestry and history, its very fascinating stuff! I couldnt learn enough about ancient history in a single lifetime haha.
Also, sounds like a cool comic!

Sort:  

Thanks I will try to check them out. When making not too complicated work I sometimes listen to podcasts.

I post my comic here on Steemit every Thursday and you can also read it here: http://phillfromgchq.co.uk/

sweet will check it out!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63582.02
ETH 3289.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88