Love you

in #poetry6 years ago

image

I'm with you
diamonds hanging from my sky
I pit your throb
duhai center of my blood stream

I'm allowing you to be
squeeze out my time
lose me
in your soft wistful

I take your soul
which are often snatched away
starred in my head
so that the saripatinya kutiup

on your forehead
in your crystal clear
in your quote round

I'm shouting
I'm cackling
I mix

a thread of seduhan
about the thread
which has long been buried

I submit my best effort
I...

Sort:  

People who liked this post also liked:

[Puisi] KOSONG by @asnamhd

(puisi) membisu saja by @clea

We are Discover Steem, if you like our work consider giving us an upvote. :) If you don't wish to receive recommendations under your posts and to be recommended, reply with STOP.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64024.15
ETH 3515.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55