You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Writers' Block Poetry Contest celebrating YouAreHope: 30 SBD prize

in #poetry7 years ago (edited)

OMG, this is amazing @geke! Thank you for drawing attention to this new initiative to help people all over the world in impoverished and desperate conditions in distressed locales via a network of the community here, a few dedicated Agents of HOPE on the ground in these countries and the power and transparency of borderless STEEM / SBD based cryptocurrency!

I hereby pledge to DOUBLE THE PRIZE to add an additional 10SBD to match your award herein. As we launch this 4 day old organization and struggle to make our effort known far and wide, as well as to solicit early donations, we don't have much more to offer, but let me definitely commit to adding that ten spot to your prize!

My team, those we hope to help worldwide and myself are all super grateful for your generous attention to this project! I didn't see this coming and I'm speechless you thought of it! All my gratitude and love are yours!

-@SirCork

Learn more at our blog here:

http://steemit.com/@youarehope

or on our shiny brand new website:

Sort:  

It's my pleasure!

Also, happy birthday!

Aw thanks! For one more hour in my time zone, I am ageing, then I will swear off and quit ageing until next year. It's an annual thing I do.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59585.77
ETH 3002.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78