Poetry - Caught by your love

in #poetry7 years ago

By Sintia

image

At first I was dating you...
You always give me money...
You also spoil me with your treasure...
Makes me powerless to reject you...

You cry in front of me...
As I approach you you embrace me...
It vibrates all over my body...
Make my heart to you...

You whisper your wound in my ears...
My heart vibrates to help you...
You take me to the floor in your house...
You guided me in your sleeping room...

With your tears you pull me...
Above your bed you drove me...
I'm lulled into your caress...
I can not refuse your invitation...

Look at my eyes dear to your rayum...
Hug and hold my beautiful body...
So far into my soul...
I want to enjoy your manhood...

Your body smells tempting me...
I drifted inside your seduction...
In romance romance with you...
And now I'm no more holy because of your lust...

Follow Me
@sintia

Sort:  

This post has received a 1.34 % upvote from @boomerang thanks to: @sintia

@boomerang distributes 100% of the SBD and up to 80% of the Curation Rewards to STEEM POWER Delegators. If you want to bid for votes or want to delegate SP please read the @boomerang whitepaper.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63483.25
ETH 2601.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81