MY ONLY APHRODISIAC IS YOU (An Original Poem)

in #poetry8 years ago

147493804521301e6639.jpg

PLEASE BE ADVICED - MINOR USE OF EXPLICIT LANGAUGE


Folks read to learn about sex
some look in bed for their ex.

Few take some drugs to be turned on
others may need a liaison.

Beer, cannabis or food
just make it sure, that you are nude.

I've heard that diet makes you last
you might not need to be amassed.

Advisers say use toys and creams
I heard of people who like screams.

Yes, there are also things like movies
I even heard of stuff like bullies.

Of course, there's always words of love
those are the least that I deserve.

I don't need anything to trigger me
you are the fruit on my poisonous tree.

I don't need other drugs but you
not even chocolate fondue!

And I will do all that you want me to
because my only aphrodisiac is you.


Follow me @serejandmyself for more

Image Credit - Edited Here

Sort:  

Easy language to understand) It makes it nice and clear. If its connect with the music it definitely rap style. Maybe its good idea to try to make a song?)

Hey if you guys work THAT idea out, I'd love to play your combo on my podcast sometime!

We havent even began yet, but we already have publicity haha

Sure, why not!

Would you like to help?

"already have publicity" - that's the power of Steemit!!
"like to help?" - would of course love to but my tech skills are almost zero. I have a podcast AREA51.fm "Reporting from Roswell" that I'm featuring more and more Steemians on, and looking for music by Steemians to feature. Just if you guys were to put up a video or mp3, I'd be able to play it and maybe get a little more exposure to both of your profiles.

I like this, Says t all :) Keep them comin!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 61890.63
ETH 3411.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50