Poetry : The Quite~ Toned 28

in #poetry6 years ago

image

2a.png

The Quite One

What is your night dream
To let the sun know
That you still hold on tight
Within your mind
Stay where you are
Being in the cold line
You just still quite
Without a sound or a piece of words
I never thought you did it
Since the past seasons
All that seem is only appeared
While your mind still sneaking
How can I read you
While you close it away from mine
Things gonna be different
Once you pull that screen
Down...
Closed...
That's it,
How you painted the wall of yours
I didn't knew how to deals with it
It seems nothin
While I touched, and its feel something.while I'm away of it

Poetry,
by @Seifanlj

1.png

Sort:  

Nice poetry my friend , you just inspired one

With eyes bulbling
Almost producing words

Lips open but sealed
No words so you don’t know his mind

The silent one by the entrance
The one who says nothing

Gentility isn’t timidity
Cleanliness is serenity

Don’t mistake me for a dumb
I can tell your history dumber ass

thanks man...
your also great...

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63747.71
ETH 2543.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66