You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I’ll Walk With You Some More (Original Poem)

in #poetry6 years ago

What a beautiful tribute to your friend. Animals are so selfless. They help us without even trying. I'm sorry for your loss, but the memory will always help you through some difficult times. I hope in time you can find another friend as great as the one who passed. <3<3<3

Sort:  

Thank you very much! So true. Yes, I plan on a replacement , It just takes a lot time and money. He cost about 20,000. USD Anyway, hopefully within 3-6 months.

I didn't realize that a service animal cost that much. I bet it takes a lot of time for the initial training. Than you both learn and grow together. I hope you get another one very soon.

yes, many properly trained ones cost that much and more. I got Adonis when he was 2 1/2 yrs old, after his training. Thank you again!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66363.68
ETH 3207.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.27