Writing...

in #poetry5 years ago

Tryna put words in my lane.
To express how I feel plane.
But then haters so insane.
They keep coming with these complains.

If only they knew the game.
They see everywhere in my heart is your name.
Tis like you and me are same.🌹
Only thing I know is this feeling I feel for you.

Writing my words slow..,
They come in a little low.,
Until they get to top your heart like a blow.
Pls don't just speak to show,
See that tis them seeds that I sowed.
Now it feels so bold.
It is your love , all of these inspirations.

Having you as My Own, I feel so blessed.
With love I pity them coming to contest.
With these and that, they swag all so congested.
They ll need more., just to impress.
So to myself, I made one request...,
That none ever ll be, to you, with love this dressed up.
I wanna be the best you ever came across.

By @Scoloscope

Read, upvote and comment.
Thanks

Sort:  

Congratulations @scoloscope! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

The Steem community has lost an epic member! Farewell @woflhart!
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 60514.11
ETH 3335.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48