Super Power

in #poetry7 years ago (edited)

superhero-534120_1280 (1).jpg

Everyone's got a super power
Some cool, some weird
Some use theirs for good
Others end up feared

Mine I keep a secret
Except when I'm with a chick
When we are getting down and dirty
And she exclaims "That was quick"

I like to smirk quite wickedly
Acknowledge with a grin
Girl sometimes I'm so superquick
I can barely get it in!

Sort:  

Bwahahaha thats so cringe worthy!! But also sometimes very much a reality.

Hehe, it is a little cringe worthy :-)

I have just up vote your post

I believe that you will also up vote my posts. thankyou see you again.

I thank you for the upvote, it was very kind

That's not how steemit works.

please just click on up vote

Help me by up vote my posts.

@eileenbeach has voted on behalf of @minnowpond.
If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowponds team on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond.

            To receive an upvote send 0.25 SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
            To receive an reSteem send 0.75 SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
            To receive an upvote and a reSteem send 1.00SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo

good post my friend, good luck always my friend

Thank you and you too

you are welcome my friend..
good luck always my friend, I have a new post kawan, do not forget to enter friends yes,

Hahaha a bit funny i love it though, short and precise

This post has received a 2.19 % upvote from @buildawhale thanks to: @sazbird. Send at least 0.50 SBD to @buildawhale with a post link in the memo field for a portion of the next vote.

To support our daily curation initiative, please vote on my owner, @themarkymark, as a Steem Witness

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63315.26
ETH 2668.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79