poetry that starts moving on one side and comes out from the other side

in #poetry6 years ago

image
Hi, friends, steemit, all of them are back with me @ sayuti12 on this occasion, I will share a poem entitled you are not you, but you, the name is also alive, it must be full of obstacles and obstacles that make you want to give up. If you are feeling it, try reading the collection of living poetry words that we will discuss in this article.
image
which I don't understand
I feel like I don't know you anymore
you are not you
but you
whatever I have done
I'm always wrong in your eyes
I know this is only looking for
my fault

baby just say
explain to me
just say it
I don't mind

if I have already
can't make you happy
the best road separation

whatever I have done
I'm always wrong in your eyes
I know this is only looking for
my fault

baby just say
explain to me
just say it
I don't mind

if I have already
can't make you happy
the best road separation

Dear
baby just say
I don't mind

baby just say
explain to me
just say it
I don't mind

if I have already
can't make you happy
the best road separation
God must give the best.
image
maybe in the poem that I wrote above, there are kataka that are not good or not good, please understand it because I just learned, but every human being must not miss the mistake even though the mistake is unintentional. I beg you all can understand it.
Thank you, follow me @ sayuti12 in the next vlog

Sort:  

Congratulations @sayuti12! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got your First payout

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:
SteemitBoard and the Veterans on Steemit - The First Community Badge.

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60340.89
ETH 2615.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56