Love may not always keep us together

in #poetry6 years ago

image
hi friend steemit all returned with me @ sayuti12 on this occasion I will pass a few words through a poem this is the poem
"There is no more beautiful taste
Besides loving you
There is nothing more I can hope for
Besides loving you
image
Oh really too beautiful, broken memories
Everything has changed, we must be separate
image
It's too beautiful your memories and my love
Must be willing to separate even though you have to get hurt
It's too beautiful your memories and my love
Must be willing to separate even though you have to get hurt
Even though you have to get hurt
image
It's too beautiful your memories and my love
Must be willing to separate even though you have to get hurt
It's too beautiful your memories and my love
Must be willing to separate even though you have to get hurt
image
(really too beautiful your memories and my love
Must be willing to separate) even if you have to get hurt
(really too beautiful your memories and my love
Must be willing to separate) even though I have to be hurt No more

Sort:  

Congratulations @sayuti12! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:
SteemitBoard and the Veterans on Steemit - The First Community Badge.

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58668.45
ETH 3162.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44