You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Oppression | a little something I penned, while going through a rough period in my life

in #poetry7 years ago

No mention of inspirational source. :O

such dissapoint I am feeling. haha. Lets change the world together, you work on the body I'll work on the mind.

Only when the two become one, will we be truly at peace.

May we all become the ONE. And not the zero.

srsly though great message.

Sort:  

Thanks so much mate. Sincerely, thank you.

Approval of edit. <3

Proud of you for sharing.

Fitness comes from many sources Doctor (as I'm sure you are aware).

Good to see the physician heal thyself!

Steem on!

Haha, due diligence has been given.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61399.54
ETH 3383.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50