You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Good mourning! (V. 2)

in #poetry6 years ago

When you said not sure how long it'll be there, I assumed longer than 4-5 days. I was just about to restart the full voting as well now that VP has recharged and was checking the daemon and noticed the drop in SP. Thanks for your support, stupid of me to get excited about it.

Sort:  

When you said not sure how long it'll be there, I assumed longer than 4-5 days.

I was planning on it being there for a while but, well, I reconsidered the amount. Wish it would have been used some while it was there. Don't know why everyone stopped voting entirely recently, could have just cut the % way down.

I was just about to restart the full voting as well now that VP has recharged and was checking the daemon and noticed the drop in SP.

1000 SP is still over 3x what I was delegating before.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66438.74
ETH 3268.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.39