You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Space-flown clock tower

in #poetry7 years ago

This is not only a Poetry in fact it is a deep message for all of us about LIFE IS PASSING BY

Yes, life is really too short and with every single moment we moving forward to our Death State.

I am always a huge fan of your sense of Writing whether you write a humorous Peace of Writing or you share your poetry , you always Rock the Blog @d-pend <3

I am Really much inspired by you My Friend :)

Keep Writing, it gives me Strength and Courage to face the Life Beautifully

Stay Blessed, Steem On!

Sort:  

Hi @salmanbukhari54 it's always refreshing to get insightful comments. Many of my contemplations have time as a major theme because it is so poignant to me in our daily experience of life.

By the way, I admire the enthusiasm that you bring to Steemit and your stated intentions to focus on the higher vibratory emotional states of serenity and love. Saw that on your last blog post. Let me know if I can help with any questions you have about Steemit. You're welcome anytime to stop by my blog and leave any feedback you have. I really appreciate you taking the time to check it out! Have a great day!

I am Really blessed that i met such great Authors like you here on steemit who are always ready to help me. I am so thankful that you visited my post & gifted me an Upvote. ♡

Bandwidth issue occures on and off with me due to low SP but i am working really hard to cross 500 digit to get rid of this thing.
You are so kind & i am really looking forward to learn as many things as i can My Great Friend <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59111.01
ETH 2441.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45