SteemitPoetryContest #12 Beautiful and Good are not same Matter

in #poetry7 years ago (edited)

beautiful and good are not same matter.jpg

Behind the grass hearing frogs croaking
It’s like they're saying & telling something
I tried to ignore anything about that something
But they still keep on croaking and croaking

frogs.jpg

That’s why I tried to be strong and face them
I search and search until I found them
When I see them they stop on croaking
And wow what a small beautiful frog I’m seeing

23.jpg

Sometimes you need to think over and over
To realize beautiful and good are not same matter
So, ignore what they say and pray is the answer
because peace it’s all that matter.

145.jpg

Sort:  

very very cute and nice too... l like it and you have been resteemed!

You have been resteemed as part of #newbieresteemday ... I made today my #newbieresteemday, and invite you and others to do the same. To learn more: Come Join Us!!! (Newbie Resteem Initiative)

Thank you for appreciating my work @ilovepoorpeople :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56512.08
ETH 2344.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33