My Original Haiku - "Abstract Mind"

in #poetry7 years ago (edited)

 Cloud capped stars

And cool breeze from north

Makes me abstracted. 


follow me on steemit AND resteem it


verify rep sp posts followers curation

>>Thanks to @elyaque for designing my badges :)<<

                     MY STATS
   REPUTATION SCORE : 68.5 | TOTAL FOLLOWERS : 521
   TOTAL BLOG POSTS : 518 | TOTAL LIKES : 33444
   TOTAL EARNINGS   : $5065.75
Sort:  

Short and sweet just like a breeze. Wonderful haiku. I also write poems. Check out my poem to my autistic son.
https://steemit.com/poetry/@positivesteem/if-i-am-a-superhero-a-poem-dedicated-to-my-autistic-son

Awesome haiku. I look forward to reading more on your page soon.

The color and depth of this creation are very nice. Job well done, I love it

thank you :D

creative Earning and badges! upvote and follow back

This post has been ranked within the top 25 most undervalued posts in the first half of Jun 12. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $45.36 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Jun 12 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63799.64
ETH 3130.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97