My determination for the glory of my country

in #poetry5 years ago

hhui95hv8k.png
source

My determination for the glory of my country

As long as the sun still rises in the eastern horizon
I will always be a part of this nation
as long as my blood is still red
I will achieve all my dreams to death

there is no doubt to defend this homeland
I bet body and soul with both hands
if I die defending the country
there is happiness for giving to the country

at the age of 74 I stepped foot
stronger and braver
so many challenges that must be answered
so as not to be run over by the wheels of globalization
go forward my people reach a better future vision

let's move steadily to fill independence
don't hesitate to go forward with confidence
don't think backwards
or silent without real work

Dirgahayu RI
Thank you for reading my post. I hope you enjoy it

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Congratulations @rokhani! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 7000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 8000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62227.11
ETH 2400.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50