You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: It All Unfolds...

in #poetry6 years ago (edited)

A lot of time we wrongly focus all our energy into planning and controlling events of our life, our future, based on our myopic understanding of things we do not even know, we blind ourselves with fantasies of how we want things to be, or how we think they should be, as if we have a clue, forgetting that life has its stages.

🙌💓

Amazing hearing these insights reflected back, in such masterful wording.

There is so much to learn from you.

Part of me questions, whether it’s to be learnt from me, or through me... 🤔🙏😇

Sort:  

Through you....I think through you, places you in a position of a medium, through you, serves just right...

(And interesting to relearn from my former self, revisiting this 7 years after its initial sharing. Or perhaps, the teacher here may have been the grandmother, ayahuasca, given its birth was shortly after my very first two ceremonies.)

hmmn, indeed, indeed, I can't wait to read all about your next trip, and all the magic and wisdom to come with

I'm kinda on-the-fence about whether to write about it or not / how much detail to write about. Quite the breakthrough experience, though very personal, probably too much for a public audience. And the parts that could be reasonably shared... perhaps can't, as words don't suffice to capture the experience at those heights.

Nonetheless, it's definitely a part of my service to channel more of the magic accessed in those states back here through writing, so shall continue sharing the magic and wisdom, regardless of how much of the story of the journeys gets shared... 😇

Remember, no plans!!! If words need to be externalized, they will be.

I like that... a lot. 😎

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60327.79
ETH 2348.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53