You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 100+ FOLLOWERS! “TO STEEMIANS!” – LET US TOAST!

in #poetry7 years ago

Thanks for your mention @evgsk! 🏅

Congratulations on reaching 100 followers! 🏅
I am so touched that you are finding a welcoming community and gathering to foster your passion for such poems. 🎭 You made it into my top picks last week and I think you will again this week. You truly have an amazing talent. 🎨

Love & Light! ♀️

I actually identify as female, if you don't mind. 🌈


Thanks for contributing to the One Human Basket community!
I curate #poetry and posts with the tag #onehumanbasket
Find out more in the NEW Poetry Dice Challenge

Sort:  

Thank you very much for your kind words dear @robyneggs. I'm so pleased that I met people who like what I'm doing here.
Once again, a special thanks to you for helping to remember what I did earlier. )
Sorry, sorry, sorry!
I feel so ashamed. This is not my native language and I was in a hurry. All these poems are my first in English. Thank you for pointing out mistakes. Has corrected! Sorry again!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67519.16
ETH 3532.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68