My Darling

in #poetry6 years ago

yd7zze5tky.jpg
Image Credit

My Darling

Look at the beautiful gray sky
As if imagined a beautiful face in my eyes
A little of that longing now became captivated
Oh my darling
Is there a miss in your heart?

Love, this is not enough for you
Don't you feel my heartbeat
Cadence every breath of my breath
Even the swiftness of each of my bloodstream?
Everyone calls your name in my heart

Oh my Darling....
Your chant is so beautiful
Enter into the soul
Make myself stunned miserably
Feeling unhappy happiness

I thought for a moment
When you don't have me anymore
What will my life be like?

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

😍😍😍

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61129.24
ETH 2376.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54