I not understand

in #poetry5 years ago

e9gq2bcqe5.jpg
Image Credit


As color, what do you want to be?
Is the blue peaceful?
Or passionate red?
Come on, we're talking about love
Not a beggar vote party.

You are a part of my life that I will never be able to repeat again
You are the most beautiful documentation of history.
Which is now, eternally stored in an illusion.

What I fear from roses,
You're no longer a peaceful fragrance.
But it becomes a hurting thorn.

How could you believe this would miss you
If you think of it all as a fake thing
You can't, you understand a little of my heart
I'm not exaggerating you but I'm actually watching you.

Fatigue will always come for people who don't understand directions,
Will not know the purpose,
Even with me who now don't understand which direction I'm fighting for,
what goals are I taking, about you or not at all.

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63410.49
ETH 3058.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99