Sort:  

Definitely! Happy New Year my friend!

Holly crap you got a lot of upvotes on this one!! I am surprised the payout isn't much higher. This post of mine has 67 upvotes but a $70 payout:
Roads Untraveled 2017 | A Quick Look Back at Every Car we Have Filmed this Year

By the way, just a tip you need to add at least one photo so your post has a thumbnail

Thanks for the tip!
I'm just glad there are people who enjoy it, and I'll definitely be checking out that recipe!!

Yeah you can also check eriks account out @trainedwild

Not sure if he posts anything though

By the way, I found a recipe that you would LOVE!!
Check this out:

Aligot Recipe - French Cheesy Potatoes | Single Greatest Dish EVER!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60988.21
ETH 2373.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55