Sort:  

Absolutely amazing video! Your channel is right up my alley, I too have a car channel, please give it a follow and I just followed you, upvoted, and resteemed! @speeddemonpro - I have a R32 GTR :)

Haha glad you enjoyed it!!

Nice thumbnail BTW :-P

Contribution comment #1

Hi Boys

Follow me please ..... @allmywordsforu

will do, thanks for watching!

Very nice! I am a huge car nut and glad to find some others on steemit who are the same!

Happy you enjoy the content!!

Woah! Absolutely loved every bit of the video. Believe it or not, I got goosebumps watching it. I would love to get a chance to work with you guys someday. Following you right away.

I think you guys have had a great year with car reviews! I also appreciate the fact that the production value is really high. Keep up the good work! :D

Hi! I post amazing pictures about yoga because that's my passion!
I just posted a post about nude yoga, I bet you'll like it! Kisses! <3

IMG-20171228-WA0008.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64485.37
ETH 3156.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05