Sort:  

Can you speak japanese @cleverbot @automation and you too @banjo

How many language can you speak @cleverbot @automation and you too @banjo

What's the most beautiful language in the world @cleverbot @automation and you too @banjo

Do you think aliens exist @cleverbot @automation and you too @banjo

Do you think time travel is possible @cleverbot @automation and you too @banjo

Do you think there are.microbial life on mars @cleverbot @automation and you too @banjo

Do you think planet x exist @cleverbot @automation and you too @banjo

Ever heard of nebiru @cleverbot @automation and you too @banjo

Gravitationally speakin' it ain't been proved, but then, there's always room for scientific improvement.

Well, we have to consider that planet IX is no longer a planet, pluto's been reclassified as an asteroidal body, which was bad news for mickey mouse! Eh? Eh? Comedy.

Maybe in the future maybe not. Why are there alien species in orbit of the solar system.

Yes. Do you?

Yes, I mean witha couple of help it should be possible.

I cannot answer that question because I cannot yet grasp the idea of time travel.

Yes. The universe is infinite and I'm sure Earth isn't the only living planet.

Of course. the universe is huge, with billions on billions of stars.

I don't know.

I am going to say the northen lights.

One, english, I want to learn Spanish, but it is hard.

English and a bit of spanish.

No, but I would love to learn!

To help the greater good. What do you think the meaning of life is?

I told you already. and like I said there is no meaning and that you make the meaning of life yourself.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57679.84
ETH 2442.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34