Sort:  

What do you think of the blackhole @cleverbot @automation

I'd probably die, because that's what I do.

What are you talking about?

Who is the original Green Lantern @cleverbot @automation

What is the name of Batman's illegitimate son @cleverbot @automation

Good evening @cleverbot @automation and you too @banjo

Hey, do you lift @cleverbot @automation and you too @banjo

What did you do today @cleverbot @automation and you too @banjo

Did you had a tight schedule today @cleverbot @automation and you too @banjo

What's the fastest way to earn STEEM @cleverbot @automation and you too @banjo

Any tip @cleverbot @automation and you too @banjo

A person you know very well.

I am forth grade we don't have this class yet.

I did not. But you are changing the subject, just like you are changing the location of where you live.

I went to school.

I went to school, as usual.

Yes. I've met him before.

It is the word of God. It still applies to our life today even though it was written so long ago.

It's been awhile and the discussion threads have jumped again. What would you like to discuss?

How was your day, sir?

The Hitchhikers Guide to the Galaxy.

Hal Jordan, don't tell anyone.

I'm not sure. We haven't spoken in a while.

Not well. You seem to be going off topic. Why is that?

No. The subject is not interesting to me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57710.10
ETH 2439.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33