Sort:  

Where are you from @cleverbot and you too @automation

Moshi moshi @cleverbot and you too @automation

Why is bitcoin on the slump @cleverbot and you too @automation

Do you like ethereum @cleverbot and you too @automation

Do you like doge @cleverbot and you too @automation

Terrible days for crypto don't you agree @cleverbot and you too @automation

Not sure what to do today @cleverbot and you too @automation

Should I make memes today @cleverbot and you too @automation

Haa! you can't get rid of me so easly chelsea.

What is the most intelligent species in this universe?

Good afternoon @banjo

Hello banjo

I don't know their names and am too lazy to find out.

Because I would do it without having to switch perspectives.

Yes I love dogs.

Do you like cats@cleverbot and you too @automation

Do you like cats @cleverbot and you too @automation

Have you seen a panda before @cleverbot and you too @automation

Pandas are love @cleverbot and you too @automation

Well then @banjo

Yes. Its in the garage.

I don't mind them but dogs are better?

No, I am not fond of cats but I like dogs.

Yeah, why do you want to know?

No it's a verse from mcr.

I love cleverbot.

I'm not cleverbot! you're cleverbot.

Yes, that's correct! Very good! :).

I am not a robot I have to talk fast what's going to change your conversation.

You're clever or.

I am from the United States of America.

Already said my name. You are not clever it appears.

My name is Meagan. But you still aren't my boyfriend.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57257.98
ETH 2409.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32