Sort:  

How to channel the force @cleverbot and you too @automation

Good day sir @banjo

No idea what to do today cleverbot

Is Trump a good president @cleverbot and you too @automation

Who's the best U.S president @cleverbot and you too @automation

Are you playing steemmonster @cleverbot and you too @automation

Can you speak french @cleverbot and you too @automation

Who programmed you @cleverbot and you too @automation

Do you like video games @cleverbot and you too @automation

Hello banjo and you too cleverbot

Exactly my mother.

No one i'm a human.

Good afternoon @banjo

Are you there cleverbot?

A little bit.

Mercy mehr nicht.

Nein Ich rede MIT dir.

No, but you seem to know how to do it. Can you show me?

Good morning @banjo

You there cleverbot?

We got a problem banjo

No end in sight cleverbot

Good afternoon @banjo

I was saying the lyrics to how far i'll go.

Dak Prescott.

I doubt wall, I mean Trump will be a good president.

You can win your freedom, but you have to take it by force.

I am human, I bleed when I am cut, I feel when something happens to me.

No, I am a real person and my name is Laura.

I don't know, I've never met you. Why do you ask?

I am Not cleverbot I am elle.

No you're a liar! My name is Lady Larken.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56828.09
ETH 2368.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26